Skip to main content Skip to footer

Meet the team

Central Team

Claire O’Neill

Head of SUN

02380 591 721 claire.oneill@soton.ac.uk

Sinead Holmes

Project Manager

02380 591 969 sinead.holmes@soton.ac.uk

Naomi Clements

Research and Evaluation Officer

02380 591 725 n.a.clements@soton.ac.uk

Katy Dollin

Communications Officer

02380 591 724 k.dollin@soton.ac.uk

George Storry

Administrative Officer

02380 591 727 g.c.storry@soton.ac.uk

Matt Short

Project Data Analyst & Evaluation Officer

02380 598 650 m.short@soton.ac.uk

Daisy Smeddle

Communications and Administrative Assistant

02380 598 032 d.m.smeddle@soton.ac.uk

Angela Taylor

Further Education Project Leader

02380 591 727 a.m.taylor@soton.ac.uk

Erin Downey

Further Education Project Leader

02380 591 721 e.downey@soton.ac.uk

Alex Blower

Further Education Project Leader (Maternity Cover)

02380 591 727 a.j.blower@soton.ac.uk

Arts University Bournemouth

Amey Dawe

Project Leader

01202 363 208 adawe@aub.ac.uk

Pete Thompson

Project Coordinator

01202 363 038 pthompson@aub.ac.uk

Bournemouth University

Robin Wilcox

Project Leader

01202 962 226 rwilcox@bournemouth.ac.uk

Cameron Findler

Project Coordinator

07521 664 269 cfindler@bournemouth.ac.uk

University of Portsmouth

Helena Kelsey

Project Leader

02392 842 732 helena.kelsey@port.ac.uk

Chloe Bolton

Project Assistant

02392 845 768 chloe.bolton@port.ac.uk

Kev Sadler

Project Officer

02392 842 742 kev.sadler@port.ac.uk

Solent University

Emma Pringle

Project Coordinator

02382 013 161 emma@solent.ac.uk

Emily Flores

Project Leader

02382 016 104 emily.flores@solent.ac.uk

University of Southampton

Becki Warrillow

Project Leader

02380 591 722 r.a.warrillow@soton.ac.uk

Vacant

Project Facilitator

University of Winchester

Agnes Harper

Project Assistant

01962 827 438 agnes.harper@winchester.ac.uk

Louise Harbert

Project Facilitator (Maternity Cover)

07841 070 685 louise.harbert@winchester.ac.uk