Skip to main content Skip to footer

Meet the team

Central Team

Claire O’Neill

Head of SUN

02380 591 721 claire.oneill@soton.ac.uk

Sinead Holmes

Project Manager

02380 591 969 sinead.holmes@soton.ac.uk

Naomi Clements

Research and Evaluation Officer

02380 591 725 n.a.clements@soton.ac.uk

Katy Dollin

Communications Officer

02380 591 724 k.dollin@soton.ac.uk

Sally Murdoch

Finance Administrative Officer

s.p.murdoch@soton.ac.uk

Matt Byers

Project Data Analyst & Evaluation Officer

m.c.byers@soton.ac.uk

Charli Roser

Administrative Assistant

07919 303 447 c.m.roser@soton.ac.uk

Angela Taylor

Further Education Project Leader

02380 591 727 a.m.taylor@soton.ac.uk

Sarah Suddrey

Further Education Project Leader

s.l.suddrey@soton.ac.uk

Arts University Bournemouth

Amey Dawe

Project Leader

01202 363 208 adawe@aub.ac.uk

Pete Thompson

Project Coordinator

01202 363 038 pthompson@aub.ac.uk

Emily Phillips

Project Coordinator

01202 363 090 ephillips@aub.ac.uk

Bournemouth University

VACANT

Project Leader

Vacant

Project Coordinator

University of Portsmouth

Helena Kelsey

Project Leader

02392 842 732 helena.kelsey@port.ac.uk

Chloe Bolton

Project Assistant

02392 845 768 chloe.bolton@port.ac.uk

Kev Sadler

Project Officer

02392 842 742 kev.sadler@port.ac.uk

Solent University

Vacant

Project Coordinator

Emily Flores

Project Leader

02382 016 104 emily.flores@solent.ac.uk

University of Southampton

Becki Warrillow

Project Leader

02380 591 722 r.a.warrillow@soton.ac.uk

Carla Wiggs

Project Facilitator

c.a.wiggs@soton.ac.uk

University of Winchester

Agnes Harper

Project Assistant

01962 827 438 agnes.harper@winchester.ac.uk