The Southern Universities Network (SUN)

The Southern Universities Network is a partnership of six universities and is the Higher Education Funding Council for England (HEFCE) formally recognised Single Point of Contact in Hampshire, Dorset and the Isle of Wight for state-funded 11-16 schools.

Comprising the Anglo-European College of Chiropractic, The Bournemouth & Poole College, Arts University Bournemouth, Bournemouth University, Southampton Solent University, University of Portsmouth, University of Southampton, and University of Winchester, this exciting new partnership aims to ensure that state-funded secondary schools and colleges in Hampshire, Dorset and the Isle of Wight know how to access widening participation and outreach activities and resources.

Brought to you by the following Network Partners